Finding a Certified Instructor

This list will be updated quarterly

Australia/New Zealand
Austria
Belgium
Canada
Croatia
Germany
Ireland
Italy
Israel
Netherlands
Slovenia
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States of America


Australia/New Zealand

NameEmail
Charmaine Berniecharmaine.bernie@rch.org.au
Elspeth FroudeElspeth.Froude@acu.edu.au
Iona Novakinovak@cerebralpalsy.org.au

Austria

NameEmail
Erna Schoenthalererna.schoenthaler@fh-campuswien.ac.at

Belgium

NameEmail   
Rianne Jansensrianne.jansens@zuyd.nl

Canada

NameEmail
Deb CameronDeb.Cameron@utoronto.ca
Noemi CantinNoemi.Cantin@uqtr.ca
Deirdre Dawsonddawson@research.baycrest.org
Angela Mandichamandich@uwo.ca
Rose MartiniRose.Martini@uottawa.ca
Sara McEwensara.mcewen@utoronto.ca
Helene PolatajkoH.Polatajko@utoronto.ca
Jessie Wilsonjhou3@uwo.ca
Ann Zilberbrantannzilberbrant@yahoo.ca

Croatia

NameEmail
Claire Sangster-Jokicsangsterjokic@gmail.com

Germany

NameEmail
Isolde Albersisolde-albers@gmx.de
Heike Gedeheike.gede@yahoo.de
Stephanie Knaggeottax@t-online.de
Iris Knipschildirisandre@freenet.de
Simone Van Kampensimoneosna@gmx.de
Christine Prißchristine.priss@web.de
Christiane Quiring-Hesselc.quiring-hessel@web.de
Sabine Vinconsabinevincon@web.de
Britta Winterinfo@ergotherapie-winter.de

Ireland

NameEmail
Ann Somersannsomers@gmail.com

Italy

NameEmail
Giorgia Baruttabarutta.giorgia@gmail.com
Francesca Donadellofrancesca.donadello@yahoo.it
Patrizia Ianespatriziaianes@yahoo.ca
Isabella Prinaisabella.prina@gmail.com
Barbara Voltabarbara.volta71@gmail.com

Israel

NameEmail
Nirit Levanon-Erezniriterez1@gmail.com
Debbie Gvirdgvir@gmail.com
Miri Tal-Sabanmiri.tal-saban@mail.huji.ac.il

Netherlands

NameEmail
Jolien van den Houtenjolien.vandenhouten@zuyd.nl
Rianne Jansensrianne.jansens@zuyd.nl

Slovenia

NameEmail
Simona Korelcsimona.korelc1@gmail.com

Sweden

NameEmail
Lena Bergqvistlena.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Ann-Marie Öhrvallann-marie.ohrvall@ki.se
Marie Peny-Dahlstrandmarie.peny-dahlstrand@vgregion.se

Switzerland

NameEmail
Brigitte Eggenbergereggeb@bluewin.ch
Andrea Petriginfo@andreapetrig.ch

United Kingdom

NameEmail
Anne Corbettanne.corbett@bartshealth.nhs.uk
Hortensia Gimenoht.gimeno@gmail.com
Dido Greendidogreen123@gmail.com

United States of America

NameEmail
Tim Wolfwolftj@health.missouri.edu