Finding a Certified Instructor

This list will be updated quarterly

Australia/New Zealand
Austria
Canada
Germany
Netherlands
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States of America


Australia/New Zealand

NameEmail
Elspeth FroudeElspeth.Froude@acu.edu.au
Iona Novakinovak@cerebralpalsy.org.au
Jessie Wilson (recently moved to Canada)jessie.wilson1@jcu.edu.au

Austria

NameEmail
Erna Schoenthalererna.schoenthaler@fh-campuswien.ac.at

Canada

NameEmail
Angela Mandichamandich@uwo.ca
Anne Zilberbrantannzilberbrant@yahoo.ca
Claire Sangster-Jokicsangsterjokic@gmail.com
Deb CameronDeb.Cameron@utoronto.ca
Deirdre Dawsonddawson@research.baycrest.org
Helene PolatajkoH.Polatajko@utoronto.ca
Noemi CantinNoemi.Cantin@uqtr.ca
Rose MartiniRose.Martini@uottawa.ca
Sara McEwensara.mcewen@utoronto.ca

Germany

NameEmail
Angelika Oetkeninfo@ergo-oetken.de
Britta Winterinfo@ergotherapie-winter.de
Chistiane Quiring-Hesselc.quiring-hessel@web.de
Christine Prißchristine.priss@web.de
Daniela Rolfergotherapie-rolf@web.de
Heike Gedeheike.gede@yahoo.de
Iris Knipschildirisandre@freenet.de
Isolde Albersisolde-albers@gmx.de
Marita Vordemvennemarita.vordemvenne@t-online.de
Martina Goehlmartina.goehl@gmx.de
Sabine Vincons.vincon@kize.de
Simone van Kampensimoneosna@gmx.de
Stephanie Knaggeottax@t-online.de

Netherlands

NameEmail
Jolien van den Houtenjolien.vandenhouten@zuyd.nl
Rianne Jansensrianne.jansens@zuyd.nl

Sweden

NameEmail
Ann-Marie Öhrvallann-marie.ohrvall@sll.se
Lena Bergqvistlena.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Marie Peny-Dahlstrandmarie.peny-dahlstand@neuro.gu.se

Switzerland

NameEmail
Andrea Petrigandrea.petrig@gmx.ch
Brigitte Eggenbergereggeb@bluewin.ch

United kingdom

NameEmail
Charmaine Berniecharmaine.bernie@gosh.nhs.uk
Dido Greendido.green@brookes.ac.uk

United States of America

NameEmail
Tim Wolfwolft@wusm.wustl.edu