Finding a Certified Therapist

Finding a Certified Therapist

The following is a list by country of certified CO-OP therapists. To be identified as a certified CO-OP therapist, the individual must be a qualified health professional in good standing in their own country, must have completed a CO-OP certification course, and have been issued a Certificate of Achievement by the CO-OP Academy.

Australia and New Zealand
Austria
Canada
Croatia
Germany
Ireland
Italy
Netherlands
Slovenia
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States of America


Australia

NameCityEmail
Belinda BennettUpper Hunter Valley, NSWbelindakbennett@hotmail.com
Charmaine Berniecharmaine.bernie@rch.org.au
Anoo BhoptiMelbourne, VICa.bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Mari Carmen EscribanoWoollahra, NSWmcescribano@parksclinic.com
Jillian FergusonPerth, WAjillian@flowot.com
Elspeth FroudeElspeth.Froude@acu.edu.au
Fiona Grahamfi.graham@otago.ac.nz
Jodie LangEdithvale, VICjodie@hopscotchot.com.au
Iona Novakinovak@cerebralpalsy.org.au
Tara RobertsGeelong, VICtara.roberts@deakin.edu.au
Kate WittholzBrisbane, QLDkate.wittholz@uqconnect.edu.au

Austria

NameLocationEmail
Erna SchoenthalerVienna, Austriaerna.schoenthaler@fh-campuswien.ac.at

Canada

NameCityEmail
Colleen AndersonToronto, ONcolleenmarie.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Annik ArsenaultJoliette, QC
Sara Elizabeth Lindsay BakerToronto, ON
Brigitte CouillardJoliette, QC
Isabelle Bleau-RoyJoliette, QC
Madeleine Bonardmadeleine.bonnard@sympatico.ca
Mariana CamargoToronto, ON
Deb CameronToronto, ONDeb.cameron@utoronto.ca
Noemi Cantinnoemi.cantin@uqtr.ca
Joanne CorbeilJoliette, QC
Liane DaiterToronto, ON
Danielle D’AlessandroToronto, ONdanielle.dalessandro@mail.utoronto.ca
Deirdre Dawsond.dawson@utoronto.ca
Karine DesjardinsJoliette, QC
Michelle DiLauroToronto, ON
Véronique DrapeauJoliette, QC
Lauren FehlingsToronto, ON
Sean FlemingToronto, ON
Geneviève FourcreaultJoliette, QC
Cindy HoToronto, ON
Caitlin HooksToronto, ON
Ann Hunt
Kym JeansonJoliette, QC
Elise JettéJoliette, QC
Pam JungToronto, ON
Season KamToronto, ON
Melanie KasnerToronto, ON
Colleen KnowlesToronto, ON
Amélie LefrançoisJoliette, QC
Stéphanie LajoieJoliette, QC
Amélie LemayJoliette, QC
Stéphanie LapeirreJoliette, QC
Sophie LapointeJoliette, QC
Mylène LarocqueJoliette, QC
Ilyse D LaxToronto, ON
Cheryl LuiToronto, ONcheryl.lui@mail.utoronto.ca
Angela Mandichamandich@uwo.ca
Rose MartiniOttawa, ONrmartini@uottawa.ca
Marissa MatijasevichToronto, ON
Sara McEwensara.mcewen@utoronto.ca
Edith NgEdith.Ng@uhn.ca
Courtney OstregaToronto, ONcourntey.ostrega@mail.utoronto.ca
Melissa PanicciaToronto, ON
Sophie PaquetteJoliette, QC
Amanda PereiraToronto, ON
Helene PolatajkoToronto, ONpolatajko.lab@utoronto.ca
Gene Angelica S. RamosToronto, ON
Allison RinneToronto, ON
Geneviève RochonJoliette, QC
Marie-Eve RossJoliette, QC
Ava RudachykToronto, ON
Jade RyanToronto, ON
Karine Saint-DenisJoliette, QC
Justin Alexander SimonToronto, ON
Marie-Claude SiroisJoliette, QC
Shannon SwansonToronto, ON
Isabelle TremblayJoliette, QC
Nathalie TurcotteJoliette, QC
Morand ValérieJoliette, QC
Elizabeth Van DyckToronto, ONe.vandyck@mail.utoronto.ca
Corrine ViegasToronto, ON
Qianwei (Stella) WangToronto, ON
Ann Wilcox
Jessie Wilsonjhou3@uwo.ca
Jennifer WooToronto, ON
Tiffany Kiu Yan WuToronto, ON
Amanda YaeckToronto, ON
Anne Zilberbrantannzilberbrant@yahoo.ca

Croatia

NameLocationEmail
Claire Sangster Jokicsangsterjokic@gmail.com

Germany

NameLocationEmail
Isolde Albersisolde-albers@gmx.de
Heike Gedeheike.gede@yahoo.de
Martina Goehlmartina.goehl@gmx.de
Stephanie Knaggeottax@t-online.de
Iris Knipschildirisandre@freenet.de
Simone Van Kampensimoneosna@gmx.de
Angelika Oetkeninfo@ergo-oetken.de
Christine Prißchristine.priss@web.de
Christiane Quiring-Hesselc.quiring-hessel@web.de
Daniela Rolf ergotherapie-rolf@web.de
Sabine Vinconsabinevincon@web.de
Marita Vordemvennemarita.vordemvenne@t-online.de
Britta Winterinfo@ergotherapie-winter.de

Ireland

NameLocationEmail  
Ann Somersannsomers@gmail.com

Italy

NameLocationEmail
Giorgia Baruttabarutta.giorgia@gmail.com
Francesca Donadellofrancesca.donadello@yahoo.it
Patrizia Ianespatriziaianes@yahoo.ca
Isabella Prinaisabella.prina@gmail.com
Barbara Voltabarbara.volta71@gmail.com

Netherlands

NameLocationEmail
Jolien van den Houtenjolien.vandenhouten@zuyd.nl
Rianne Jansensrianne.jansens@zuyd.nl

Slovenia

NameLocationEmail
Simona Korelcsimona.korelc1@gmail.com

Sweden

NameLocationEmail 
Lena Bergqvistlena.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Ann-Marie Öhrvallann-marie.ohrvall@ki.se
Marie Peny-Dahlstrandmarie.peny-dahlstrand@vgregion.se

Switzerland

NameLocationEmail
Brigitte Eggenbergereggeb@bluewin.ch
Andrea Petriginfo@andreapetrig.ch

United Kingdom

NameCityEmail
Catherine Alexandercatherine.mannus@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Elaine AllanAlexandriatom.prior@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Nancy Andersonnancy.anderson2@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Jackie Bateman
Alison BinghamAlison.bingham@belfast.hscni.net
Helen Blytheheblythe@hotmail.com
Anna Bootyanna.booty@nhs.net
Janet Collettjan.collett@wvt.nhs.uk
Anne Corbettanne.corbett@bartshealth.nhs.uk
Liz Cotton
Tracy DavidsonPertht.davidson@nhs.net
Sarah Deakin
Denise Dockery
Maria DohertyDunfermlinemariadoherty@nhs.net
Sarah Dohertysarah.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net
Alice Donaldson
Brid Dunn
Diane Eliasdiane.elias@northerntrust.hscni.net
Emma Farrellemma.farrell@northerntrust.hscni.net
Mariza Ferreira
Leanne Garderleanneg@blossomhouseschool.co.uk
Hortensia Gimenoht.gimeno@gmail.com
Dido GreenOxforddido.green@brookes.ac.uk
Clare Harrison
Jennifer Harrisonjenniferharrison3@nhs.uk
Nicky Higginsnicky.higgins@bartshealth.nhs.uk
Jennifer HorneLivingstonjennifer.horne@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Elizabeth HutchinsonInvernesslizzy.hutchinson@gmail.com
Nicola HylandsNicola.hylands@belfast.hscni.net
Meike Illingmeikeilling@web.de
Angela Kellyangela.kelly@westerntrust.hscni.net
Hazel Killeenhazel.killeen@nuigalway.ie
Stephanie Kucan
Ruth Le Maythebananatree@ymail.com
Bryony LeanSauchieblean@clacks.gov.uk
Rhiannon MacphersonWrexham, Walesr.macpherson@glyndwr.ac.uk
Audrey MartinGlasgowaudrey.martin@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Denise Martin
Jenny Martinjennifer.martin11@nhs.net
Ann-Marie MatthewsBellshillmatthewsam@northlan.gov.uk
Elizabeth Maunder
Bernadette McAllisterbernadette.mcallister@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Meilssa McEwanRenfrewmelissa.mcewan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Julie McGuireLivingstonjulie.mcquire@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Kirsty McKailWest Lothian
Jennie McLaurenGlasgowjennifer.mclaren@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Marie McLornanmarie.mclornan@northerntrust.hscni.net
Karen MulhollandCarlukekaren.mulholland@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Mairead McAllistermairead.mcallister@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Jenny Meyerjenny.meyer2@norwood.org.uk
Sarah NicolFifesarahnichol@nhs.net
Concepta O’Connerconcepta.oconnor@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Susan O’Farrelsusan.ofarrell@northerntrust.hscni.net
Christine OwenLivingstonchristine.owen@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Ruth PageRuth.Page@setrust.hscni.net
Lone Perrottonlone.perrotton@hchs.nhs.uk
Fiona Phillips
Jennifer PickeringInvernessjenpic82@gmail.com
Jill PinkertonJill.Pinkerton@northerntrust.hscni.net
Nikki Queton
Caroline ReithKirkcaldycaroline.reith@nhs.net
Catriona Ricecatriona.rice@setrust.hscni.net
Juliet RuddickNewcastle Upon Tynej.ruddick@percyhedley.org.uk
Kathryn Seddon
Annerie Smitanneries@blossomhouseschool.co.uk
Joanne Solomonjoanne.solomon@norwood.org.uk
Nicola SticklerRenfrewnikki.stickler@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Marie Tempestmarie.tempest@hchs.nhs.uk
Jo Thomas
Lynn TrottmanGlasgowlynn.totmann@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Nicki Williams
Katy Wilsonkatywilson1@nhs.net
Jennifer Wright

United States of America

NameCityEmail
Trisha Dorries
Colleen Fowler
Lenin Grajo
Angela Hartman
Megan Heist
Tina Lekas
Gabrielle Mack
Christina Martin
Amanda Pollock
Lisa Shoomanlisa@funcitonsuccess.com
Elizabeth Skidmoreskidmore@pitt.edu
Tim Wolfwolftj@health.missouri.edu
Vivianne Yang